Joining the Sage Theatre Community!

I’m excited to announce that I’ve joined Sage Theatre as the Associate Artistic Director!

Taking part in Sage Theatre’s Ignite! Festival in 2005 was one of my first projects after leaving the Department of Drama at the University of Calgary, and I’ve been compelled by Sage’s work ever since. It’s an honour to join the company and help contribute to the work they do!

This announcement is actually late; I’ve been working with Sage since September, and it was announced by them in their October newsletter. I’ve been pretty busy lately; now I’ve made the time to share the news!

I couldn’t be more thankful to Kelly Reay and to Sage Theatre for welcoming me to the Sage community.

Our next show is Hedwig and the Angry Inch! You can get tickets here!

Later in the year, I’ll work with Kelly as an Assistant Director on Michel and Ti-Jean, by George Rideout. More about that soon!

One thought on “Joining the Sage Theatre Community!

Leave a Reply

